Some pics from our DnD one-off

Before we began our Waterdeep-campaign on Roll20 we ran a little one-off – the first attempt with the 5e rules for some of us (including me). This took us to Icewind Dale and searching for a cure to a magical disease that had started to spread. Sorting my picture folder I came over some of the snaps I took when we were adventuring, so I thought I’d upload them so you can see how it’s playing DnD on the Roll20.net platform. Interestingly these are the same characters (some slightly modified) we have taken to the Waterdeep-campaign.

The characters on the overview map over Icewind Dale.
Attacking some dwarves!
Dealing with bats and more dwarves
Surrounded by zombies
A giant squid ambushes us!
The whole complex were we found the cure.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started